About O’Brien County Democrats

O’Brien County is the proud home of approximately 1,430 registered Democrats.  While we may be small in number, we are mighty in spirit and we are ready to
stand and support our candidates.

County  Leadership:

Kim Weaver, Chair

Lyle Vandenberg, Vice Chair

Beci Jacobsma, Secretary

Nicole Dorhout, Treasurer